LEO Center

Leander Extended Opportunity Center

CAMPUS INFORMATION

300 South West Drive

Leander, TX 78641

512-570-2230

Elementary Hours: 7:40-2:55

Secondary Hours: 8:40-4:00

PRINCIPAL

Cathy White

Email: Cathy.White@leanderisd.org

Phone: 512-570-2230

Assistant Prinicipal:

Jeff Strickland

Jeff.Strickland@leanderisd.org

Counselor:

Gerome Evans

Gerome.Evans@leanderisd.org

Counselor's Services

Transition Counselor:

Wahlia Jones-Woolley

Wahlia.Jones-woolley@leanderisd.org

Counselor's Services

Administrative Assistant:

Katie Leo

Katie.Leo@leanderisd.org

Reception and Attendance:

Carmen Cason

Carmen.Cason@leanderisd.org

UPCOMING EVENTS

USEFUL LINKS AND PROGRAMS FOR THE COMMUNITY